EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 109, Series of 2021

EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 109, Series of 2021
from the Office of the Provincial Governor
An order placing the cities of Vigan and Candon, municipalities of Banayoyo, Bantay, Burgos, Cabugao, Caoayan, Gregorio del Pilar, Magsingal, Narvacan, Quirino, Salcedo, San Emilio, San Ildefonso, San Juan, San Vicente, Santa, Santiago, Sigay, Sinait, Sta. Catalina, Sta. Cruz, Sta. Lucia, Sta. Maria, Sto. Domingo, and SUYO under MODIFIED ENHANCED COMMUNITY QUARANTINE (MECQ) from OCTOBER 7, 2021 to OCTOBER 21, 2021.

Keep Connected

Stay up to date by subscribing to our weekly newsletter.
Copyright © 2019. Municipality of Suyo Ilocos Sur. All rights reserved.